New Murdoch University WAVMA Student Chapter Committee!

We would like to welcome our new WAVMA student chapter committee!

President: Karen Holmes

Vice President: Lex Quah

Treasurer: Jacqui Morgan

Secretary: Zien Tay

Events Coordinators:

•Cheryl Tan

Jonathan Hoong

Huang Po Jiun

The committee looks forward to having you join the exciting events that we have planned this year!

Don’t forget to drop by the stand on sign-up day, Friday 2nd of March!

For more information, email:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s